Posted in Discover Challenges, Non Fiction

Creating

Stage

It was the first time, and it wouldn’t be the last that I stood in front of an audience. I was about 5 years old, stood in front of my mum, dad and grandparents and I had created a short play based on one of my favourite fairytales at the time, which I was now about to perform for them. All these years later nothing has changed, well apart from the audience size, I am still performing, and im also writing my own stories, poems and plays. I love bringing joy to others through the arts and I truly hope and believe that will never change.

Author:

Actor, singer, writer. Artistic Director/Owner of Purple Cast Productions. Loves theatre, films, reading and keeping fit. Member of The Writers Bureau and Slimming World.

One thought on “Creating

Leave a Reply

